Sales : 418.683.0808
Service : 418.683.0808
Parts : 418.683.0808
.

Jean-Luc Desjardins | President


Sacha Aubé-Bruneau | Financial Controller

Phone: 418.683.4180 Ext. 2274 • Email: s.bruneau@jaguarlandroverdequebec.com

Cedric Detinne | Sales Manager

Cell Phone: 418-575-6022 

Phone: 418.683.0808 Ext. 211 • Email: c.detinne@jaguarlandroverdequebec.com

Guy Asselin | Sales Guide

Phone: 418.683.0808 Ext. 206 • Email: g.asselin@jaguarlandroverdequebec.com

Martin Tremblay | Sales Guide

Phone: 418.683.0808 Ext. 209 • Email: m.tremblay@jaguarlandroverdequebec.com

Jean-Benoit Cousin | Sales Guide

Phone: 418.683.0808 • Email: jb.cousin@jaguarlandroverdequebec.com

Patricia Vallée | Commercial Director

Phone: 418.683.0808 Ext. 204 • Email: p.vallee@jaguarlandroverdequebec.com

Myriam Boutin | Sales Secretary

Phone: 418.683.0808 • Email: m.boutin@jaguarlandroverdequebec.com

Jacques Pepin | Service and Parts Director

Phone: 418.683.0808 Ext. 205 • Email: j.pepin@jaguarlandroverdequebec.com

Christian Simard | Technical Advisor

Phone: 418.683.0808 Ext. 215 • Email: c.simard@jaguarlandroverdequebec.com

Jacques Moreau | Parts Specialist

Phone: 418.683.0808 Ext. 214 • Email: j.moreau@jaguarlandroverdequebec.com

Dominique Sirois | Service and Parts

Phone: 418.683.0808 Ext. 214 • Email: info@jaguarlandroverdequebec.com

Guillaume LeFrançois | Specialist Jaguar

Phone: 418.683.0808 Ext. 220 • Email: g.lefrancois@jaguarlandroverdequebec.com